Meet the Trowbridge Branch

The Branch meet in Trowbridge, on the 2nd Tuesday of each month, to discuss forthcoming Store Collections and local fundraising events. 

The team consists of:

Tino Polledri : Branch Chairman

Jeanne Ingham-Law : Branch Secretary

Marie Brichard-Parsons : Branch Treasurer

Maureen Slater : Store Collections Co-ordinator

Jude Stevens : Minute Taker

Ian Grant

David Birch

Peter Dunn

Jeff Law

Kim Single-Bloom

Sue Oliver


To get in touch, please email ( or call Marie on 07709 912661.